Contact Us

National Food Safety Council
FSM 22000 Certifications
244 Fifth Avenue, Suite C-166
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-726-2320

Request Information About Certification
info@fsm22000.com

Report A Restaurant (NYC Only)
complaint@fsm22000.com

Director of Inspections
inspector@fsm22000.com

General Feedback
feedback@fsm22000.com

Board of Advisors
advisors@fsm22000.com

Career Opportunities
careers@fsm22000.com

NYC Senior Food Safety Auditors

Manhattan – Senior Food Safety Auditor
manhattan@fsm22000.com

Brooklyn – Senior Food Safety Auditor
brooklyn@fsm22000.com

Staten Island – Senior Food Safety Auditor
staten@fsm22000.com

Queens – Senior Food Safety Auditor
queens@fsm22000.com

The Bronx – Senior Food Safety Auditor
bronx@fsm22000.com